30 Days AF (Alcohol Free) Commitment – June 1 to 30th, 2015

1a

I have decided to make June an AF month! I’m posting in all venues and forums to make myself accountable. So far this year, my AF days/counts are not great and I simply need to reset it all. I am arming myself up with support through my wonderful team on SparkPeople… 30days AF and I’ve also created the even on the HAMS Facebook page (you have to join and be a member for this group): https://www.facebook.com/events/1438736289765314/

Today is my prep day… lots of reading… as I posted in my SparkPeople post/challenge – some great links to access as well to join in. I will be using this blog to track my daily thoughts and processes…

July 1st I’m headed out to camp/vacations so the 30 days will be great to have completed before I head out!

PS – I am not looking to quit for good – but simply looking to do an evaluation of my habits and perhaps a bit of a reset…

Leave a Reply

