Day 14 – End of Phase II

6-1000x625

From the companion website: “In Phase II you learned one of the most important concepts taught in The 30-Day Sobriety Solution, The Sobriety System. When you reconnect with your core values, uncover and change your limiting beliefs around drinking, and utilize the power of your subconscious mind, you pave the way to thriving in sobriety for good. You also learned how willpower has held you back, how to overcome procrastination and take action, and finally the breakthrough technique of tapping to overcome cravings and reprogram yourself for success in all areas of your life.”

I’m pleased with completing this 2nd phase and feeling strong going into Phase III which I will begin reading tonight. Today marks day 17 AF for me.

I’m also on my 7th week of consistently working out – using mostly the new program The Master’s Hammer and Chisel. I’m striving to lead by example! So far I’ve lost 11lbs … Staying sober will make me succeed in ways I couldn’t if I kept up with my regular drinking habits (as I’d regain what I worked so hard to lose during the week).

 

 

Leave a Reply

