30 Days AF Achieved!

30DaysCalendarLogo

Yesterday marked the end of my 30 Day PUSH challenge and my 30th Day AF! This morning I stepped on the scale and measured up because not only was I doing this to be AF but I’m on a mission to be #Fitby50.

The results were great!! After my trip to Barbados I needed to give my liver a break.

AGSOPFY9

And now going into June – my goals are to be AF 5 to 6 days a week and if I can’t stick to that then it’s back to a stretch of ZERO alcohol…

This is a process and I’m threading through it. I have big life changes coming up and coasting – soaking in all the blessings that have come my way.

Life is good – and alcohol does NOT rule my life anymore!

2 thoughts on “30 Days AF Achieved!

  1. Donna Campbell says:

    Well done, you are doing really well, I have been on the soberistas website, that’s where I first saw you, but not sure it’s for me, a lot of lovely people but some very judgemental.
    Love reading you posts, very inspiring. Xx

    • losedabooze says:

      I am no longer a part of Soberistas as they started charging. And my ultimate goal is not total abstinence which is why I enjoy the new group I found HAMS (Harm Reducation, Alcohol Moderation Support) – which is on Facebook and online too. Thank you for your encouraging words and thank you for reading my posts. Wishing you a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

