Feeling Good in my OWN Skin

FeelGoodinyourSkin

I woke up this morning feeling so much lighter… and brighter! I’m on day 9 of my new AF stretch. I’ve dived into a new program called 21 Day Fit Extreme and following the Countdown to Competition eating plan which includes 100% NO CHEATS – and of course NO alcohol.

This morning I was thrilled to see I finally busted the plateau I’ve been struggling with for so long. And I credit it to this program and to NOT having any alcohol. Having this program to follow makes it easy to stay sober as it’s not even a question of should I or shouldn’t I – the answer is NO!

With a focus on going forward and new goals and milestones I wish to achieve (including creating this website I refer to above www.BeFitSpirited.com).

I’m keeping my eye on the prize – and that is my ultimate happiness. Feeling good in my skin – not only physically but mentally. Not having the guilt and shame feelings after drinking too much or too often. Not questioning my direction or purpose in life. Making better choices and getting the results I want!

Here’s to making it another great day!

Leave a Reply

