Letting GO…

Sometimes you need to let go of plans and just let things be. Life for me has been turned upside down the past couple of weeks… and yes I had plans to be AF… I am not .. BUT – I am never EVER going to give up on my goal to being healthier … how I will get there is the unknown… Navigating this – blogging my journey is what will keep me accountable. Despite all that’s going on I think I’m handling things pretty well. Life can keep throwing challenges my way … and how I react is what makes the difference. I need to just focus on priorities and taking one day at a time. Watching the sunset – I’m reminded how to Never EVER give up and be thankful for the new day ahead!

Never EVER Give UP.png

Leave a Reply

