Sober Time App

screenshot_20160922-084906Is this the tool that will help me push beyond previous goals?! Serioulsy LOVING it! The quotes that come up just speak to me in the moemnt they come up (they change every time I check in). So YES – the ‘best way to predict the future is to create it’ and that’s what I’m doing!

I’m focused and determined to hit my 50 days and even looking beyond at this point. I will reach my 50th day on October 26th but if I end October AF – then it’s like ‘Freedom 55’ Baby!

I am working hard on being in the moment so don’t want to dwell too much on the future either. What I can tell you is that right now, I’m feeling inspired and determined like never before!

I’m arming myself with supports and continuing with personal development on many levels to move beyond the ‘need’ for booze in my life.

I’ve been doing a lot of reading and thankful for some of the new followers on my blog (as I reciprocate and read about their journey). The beauty in this is that each of our journeys are unique – the success, the trials, trips, falls and best of all – the COMEBACKS!

I started this blog  years ago – and I’ve been repeatedly trying to improve things and I am – because each day I show up – better is better!

So here’s to TODAY! The Present! Make it an awesome one!

 

Leave a Reply

