One Day at a Time – Day 65!!

Success is truly coming in portions every day! This morning I weighed in and now 1.5lbs away from a 30lbs weight loss for this year!! I credit it to more AF days and more consistency in my workouts.

With no alcohol, I’m also much more mindful of what I eat. I can’t wait to hit the next goal of 70 days (broke it down in 10 days at a time until I reach the ultimate goal of 100 days).

Feeling very PROUD of myself – because there have been some temptations and cravings – but I did not give into them. Instead I worked through it – trying to figure out the true emotions and what it was that I really needed instead. Happy Friday!!

Leave a Reply

