70 Days AF – Face to Face

facetoface-comparison-15-16

Have you ever seen the article that shows the ‘face to face’ comparisons when people quit booze? Well this is mine – 70 days in AF and comparing to last year’s photo. I definitely see some positive changes! And as a follow-up to my previous blog – I hit the 30lbs weight loss milestone too!

I have 30 days to reach my FIRST 100 Days AF in about 16 years! And then … I’m back to it come January 1st! I just created a group on Facebook – if you’d like to join in for a 100% AF 100 Days – then click here.

I leave for Hawaii in April and I’m ready to rock another challenge and I have EVERY confidence that I will indeed complete this one! There’s simply no turning back now – almost 75% completed!

So what do you say?! Will you join me in January for 100 days AF?!

Leave a Reply

