Day 73 and Holding it Together…

Being-Strong-Quotes-Krexy1

Well since my last post so much has happened. I’m at home off work to be present to deal with the family crises that arose… following my youngest’s admission to hospital and then her discharge… to the physical confrontation that happened between sisters that I had to stand between to break up.

As a mother my heart is hurting knowing how both my daughters are hurting – although my 16 year old is managing better. I did not know the extent of how badly my older daughter was doing with her own mental health. So now my youngest is back to moving in with me…. so I will have to get the items back and move her with us – which is what I hoped for back in August.

She said now she is grateful and I think this will work out. Now to follow-up with counseling for her and for my oldest and try to deal with them separately as they need to not see each other or speak to each other for a while.

I hope to have things settle down enough. I am grateful for the time off and happy to be staying strong and AF!

a02152338df12007f4a4f610e87ec1f7

Leave a Reply

